First up is Mike Posner’s version of Wonderwall that he tweeted about earlier today, featuring Big K.R.I.T. If you were a fan of the original Oasis version then you’ll probably like this one. Posner’s style blends well with the original in large part due to the pop genre they both belong to. What’s also nice is that the original track is left largely intact, definitely enough to have the same catchy effect as it did several years ago. If you like be sure to grab “The Layover” four days from now.

Mike Posner ft. Big K.R.I.T. “Wonderwall”

 

Speaking of (relatively) older bangers, I’ve gotta share one that I’ve been hearing a lot lately. This one takes me back to the good old days every time I listen to it, and if you’re in college right now then you probably know what I mean. I don’t remember it ever getting old, but I’m into it now more than ever.

